Advisory Committee

QS MAPLE International Academic Advisory Committee

The Advisory Board meets three times a year and consists of senior academics and administrators from Middle Eastern and Asian universities who support the aims of QS MAPLE. They commit time and effort to help steer the conference and thus meet the varying needs of the higher education systems in the different countries that they represent.

Click the picture for more info

Conference Programme Chair

Dr Kevin Downing

Secretary to Council and Court
Director, Institutional Research Office
City University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong